Graduate

Show:

Name (position) Phone Email Room
Alvarez, Marcus
Graduate Student
malvarez@mednet.ucla.edu6335 Gonda
An, Qin
Graduate Student
anqin314@gmail.com6357 Gonda
Barseghyan, Hayk
Graduate Student Researcher
haykbarseghyan@ucla.edu5335 Gonda
Boocock, James
Graduate Student
james.boocock@ucla.edu
Bramble, Matthew
Graduate Student
mbramble@ucla.edu5335 Gonda
Chen, Xinyuan
Graduate Student
xinyuan@ucla.edu
Chubick, Alex
Graduate Student
alex.l.chubick@gmail.com
Durvasula, Arun
Graduate Student
arun.durvasula@gmail.com
Edillor, Chantle
Graduate Student
chantle@ucla.edu
Farrell, Colin
Graduate Student
colinpfarrell@gmail.com
Garske, Kristina
Graduate Student
kmgarske@ucla.edu6335 Gonda
Gou, Liangke
Graduate Student
gouliangke@gmail.com5309 Gonda
Klein, Steven
Graduate Student
stevenklein@mednet.ucla.edu4554 Gonda
Krebs, Catharine
Graduate Student
catharinekrebs@ucla.edu3554 Gonda
Kumar, Malika
Graduate Student
kumarm@ucla.edu33-365 CHS
Lee, Frank
Graduate Student
flee@mednet.ucla.edu6554 Gonda
Li, Jiajin
Graduate Student
lijj36@ucla.edu
Mooney, Jazlyn
Graduate Student
jazlyn.mooney@gmail.com4312 Life Sciences
Papikian, Ashot
Graduate Student
apapikian@ucla.edu4045 Terasaki
Quach, Austin
Graduate Student
unitsaq@ucla.edu5545 Gonda
Robles, Christopher
Graduate Student
crrobles2grad@gmail.com4531 Boelter
Rodriguez, Alejandra
Graduate Student
alerodriguez@ucla.edu6335 Gonda
Truong, Lisa
Graduate Student
litruong@g.ucla.edu73-251 CHS